If you’ve been trying to astral travel and need a bit of help getting out of body, you HAVE to get Azurite!
I usually focus on one particular chakra depending on the day of the week, and I also use a particular crystal that resonates with each chakra.
Yesterday I used Azurite, so I went to sleep with it under my pillow, and when I woke up this morning I had the most amazing experience ever!
The moment I woke up, I felt my Azurite stone tell me telepathically to go into meditation, because there is a portal open for me right now.
I took the stone from out of my pillow case, and went into meditation with it resting on my third eye.
For some reason, even though I occasionally see glimpses of higher realities, and other universes during meditation, I haven’t felt drawn very strongly to go there.
I keep telling myself that I’d like to spend more time exploring the higher dimensions, and sort of “map out” the other universes and realities, but doing so has always been this fleeting idea of something that I plan to do, but never actually make time for.
In some ways, I even feel like my energetic vibration isn’t high enough for my consciousness to stay focused in the higher dimensions very long, so usually when I have those experiences they come as flashes of insight that only last for a brief moment.
I even feel like when you’re not a vibrational match to experience something, you simply won’t have the desire to pursue it, so for the past several months even when I intentionally try to astral travel to explore the other universes and higher dimensions, I’ve only been able to go so far because my energetic vibration isn’t high enough to sustain those levels for very long.
Using Azurite to enhance my out of body experiences though, seems to give a MASSIVE boost on my ability to go even further out of body!
As I was traveling, I was led to go to other realities, other universes, and even explore other timeline possibilities within this universe.
While doing so, I saw what looked like spider web, or some sort of energetic trail, leaving a connection between every “realm” I’d been to. During astral travel, you’ll notice an energetic chord, which some call the silver chord, connecting your crown chakra back to your physical body. As I saw this chord forming these energetic connections in the higher realms, I felt like I was also forming physical connections with the neurological pathways in my brain. I even felt like once this connection is made, it’s there forever. You may have a brief glimpse of something in a higher realm, but because of the energetic chord that is formed leading back to everything you’ve experienced, you can always retrace your steps and go back there again whenever you like.
What’s even more profound about all of this, is that once you become aware of any particular realm, that realm can become as real to you as this one, which means you can experiences multiple lifetimes simultaneously! 😂
I’ve actually already experienced this on a few brief occasions, but it only lasted a short moment. I would just get a glimpse of myself in a parallel timeline, and I’d see how my life there is different compared to here.
Now though, I feel like I’m able to go MUCH deeper into this, and it lasts much longer than just a brief second.
Anyways, I just wanted to share this experience with you all and let you know that Azurite is THE stone to use if you’re looking to get more into astral travel. It stimulates the third eye very strongly, and it will take your out of body experiences to a whole new level ^_^

j1479a

Leave a Reply

