2/10/16 Workout

Today was my first day going back to the gym in over a year, so I decided to break-in with a light workout.

Pull ups 4 x 7 (alternating between pull ups and chin ups)
Dips 4 x 5
Squats 95 lbs 4 x 5

Afterward I did a 20 minute stretching routine, and then cooked dinner.
Here’s what I cooked:

Brown Rice
Lentils
Sweet potato
Purple Kale

I also added lemon juice, cayenne pepper, and I always use Himalayan salt.
Here’s a pic:

DSCN7395

Today I weigh 148lbs at 5’10” (I used to be 175lbs and shredded), so here begins the road back to my former glory!

Leave a Reply

